The Delaware Technology Park is governed by a board of directors appointed by the Governor. DTP’s board consists of committed professionals from various disciplines. The leadership represents the collaboration between the State, academia and the private sector.

2017 Board of Directors

Andrew M. Lubin
Chairman, Board of Directors, Delaware Technology Park, Inc.

Catherine M. Bonuccelli, MD, FAAP
VP, Therapeutic Area Head Respiratory, GlaxoSmithKline

David McBride, Esq.
Young, Conway, Stargatt & Taylor

Brian A. Pryor, Ph.D
CEO, LiteCure, LLC

Dennis Assanis
President, University of Delaware

Bernice Whaley
Director, Delaware Economic Development Office