J Michael Bowman

President and CEO

J Michael Bowman, Delaware Technology Park, Inc.

Board Of Directors

Andrew M. Lubin

Chairman, Board of Directors

Delaware Technology Park, Inc.

591 Collaboration Way, Suite 204

Newark, DE 19713

E-mail: alubin1946@gmail.com

Phone: 302-750-6400

Brian A. Pryor, Ph.D.


LiteCure, LLC

250 Corporate Boulevard, Suite B

Newark, DE 19702

E-mail: brianp@litecure.com

Phone: 302-709-0408

David McBride, Esq.

Young, Conway, Stargatt & Taylor

P.O Box 391

The Brandywine Building

1000 West Street, 7th Floor

Wilmington, DE 19801 or 19899-0391

E-mail: dmcbride@yest.com

Administrative Assistant: Daphney Walker

E-mail: dwalker@yest.com

Phone: 302-571-6600

Fax: 302-571-1253

Jonathan Sheehan

Chief of Policy & Senior Advisor

Office of Governor John Carney

820 N. French Street, 12th Floor

Wilmington, DE 19801

E-mail: jon.sheehan@delaware.gov

Dennis Assanis


University of Delaware

104 Hullihen Hall

Newark, DE 19716

E-mail: assanis@udel.edu

Phone: 302-831-2111

Assistant to the President:

Sinead Horan

E-mail: susanlyn@udel.edu

Phone: 302-831-8436

Michael Fleming


Delaware BioScience Association

591 Collaboration Way

Newark, DE 19713

email: michael.fleming@delawarebio.org

Office: (302) 463-7873